Management Consulting
Performance Management
 

Performance Management

In our experience, performance management is the key to a sustainable increase of a company’s dynamic and profitability.

It is not merely a matter of financial figures but rather that the company is constantly aware of its performance ability and able to steer this flexibly and successfully in order to stand an increasingly intense competitive environment.

Our consulting approach for a successful performance management-process focuses on single areas of activity as well as on entire sections of the business. We support our clients in this process, especially in identifying the key performance drivers in order to influence these according to the corporates’ objectives. An integrated plan of action is orientated towards both the management and operational organisation as well as to the entire value chain.

The focus here is especially on:

  • the procurement management
  • the production process
  • the sales and after-sales organisation
  • the financing, liquidity and working-capital management and
  • the monitoring and controlling the cost position

As soon as the management scheme is determined, we accompany our clients with the ongoing content and organisation of the scheme, the internal communication and the implementation based on agreed targets.


 

Linie
deutsch | Legal notice | Disclaimer | Data protection declaration
© Graf Lambsdorff & Compagnie | [d]

Managementberatung
 Performance Management
 

Performance Management

Performance Management ist nach unserer Erfahrung der Schlüssel zu einer nachhaltigen Steigerung von Dynamik und Profitabilität des Unternehmens.

Es geht nicht nur darum, dass die Zahlen stimmen, sondern dass sich das Unternehmen stets seiner Leistungsfähigkeit bewusst ist und diese flexibel und erfolgreich steuern kann, um in einem zunehmend intensiveren Wettbewerbsumfeld zu bestehen.

Unser Beratungsansatz für einen erfolgreichen Performance Management-Prozess fokussiert sich hier sowohl auf einzelne Funktions- als auch ganze Geschäftsbereiche des Unternehmens. Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten in diesem Prozess vor allem dabei, die wesentlichen Performancetreiber zu identifizieren, um in der Folge hierauf gezielt Einfluss nehmen zu können. Ein integrierter Maßnahmenplan orientiert sich sowohl an der Führungs- und Ablauforganisation als auch an der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Im Fokus stehen hierbei besonders:

  • das Beschaffungsmanagement,
  • die Fertigungsprozesse,
  • die Vertriebs- und After-Sales-Organisation,
  • das Finanzierungs-, Liquiditäts- und Working Capital-Management sowie
  • die Überwachung und Steuerung der Kostenposition.

Steht das Performance Management Programm, begleiten wir unsere Klienten weiter bei der inhaltlichen Ausgestaltung des Programms, der internen Kommunikation und der an den vereinbarten Zielen orientierten Implementierung.



 

Linie
english | Impressum | Haftungsausschluss | Datenschutzerklärung | Rechtliche Hinweise
© Graf Lambsdorff & Compagnie | [d]